Many clients have asked us for the ability to setup users who can only access particular parts of the Fresh Relevance system.
We've now added a feature to Settings | Users to allow you to change a user's permissions. For example, you can create users with the ability to:
- See only reports
- See and change content, but not change other settings
- See everything except for the settings pages.
Here's how it looks:
The new feature is available immediately - enjoy, and do send us feedback on what else you'd like to see.
Want to find out more?